Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
David Cox, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

Little Elm Chiropractic

David Cox, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Little Elm, TX

13 total reviews

Dr. David Cox always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Cox below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David W.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Cox is very good at fixing my back and getting me going
Eric A.
Submitted 04/07/22
He was very kind, thoughtful and helped explain the process. To a newbie like me it made for a great experience
Dorothy L.
Submitted 03/02/22
Always great service and great people. Going there routinely.
Trish W.
Submitted 02/18/22
Always treated with care
Katherine N.
Submitted 01/21/22
Extremely happy with my first visit with Dr. Cox. Everyone was very friendly and got me in and out in no time. This was a great first experience at a chiropractor!
Tom K.
Submitted 12/29/21
I have gone to Dr. Cox for roughly 15 years. I had back surgery a few years prior to my first visit and have relied on Little Elm Chiropractic anytime I have encountered a significant pain episode. This has included a disc herniation that would have put me back in the operating room. Dr. Cox was able to treat me over the course of 5-6 weeks and resolve that issue. Most recently, I have had significant pain due to working remotely and not having an ergonomic workspace. I have since solved the office issue but the pain has remained for well over 1 year. I contacted my primary care physician and they provided medication that masked a portion of the symptoms but fixed nothing. I feared the prospect of surgery again and schedule a visit with Dr. Cox. Within 10 minutes of walking in the door I was pain free. I cannot speak highly enough of Dr. Cox. He is friendly, informative, and of the highest character. I strongly recommend Little Elm Chiropractic.
Michael C.
Submitted 12/03/21
Best Chiropractor taking care of my neck and low back.
Cody M.
Submitted 11/19/21
Recommended by wife and mother in law. Always put off any back pain or discomfort and considered it normal. However, after two adjustments I already feel relief from pressure and honestly the best I have felt in years. Years of hockey and soccer took unknown tolls on me. Dr. Cox is super friendly and keeps things light. Nothing but good things to say.
Steven W.
Submitted 11/12/21
I’ve been going to Dr Cox for years. He initially helped me with my back and I continue to get adjusted every 6 weeks. I also know that I can call in any time to see him if I’m having issues. His assistant Tammy is also great. If you need chiropractic care this is the place to get it!
Larry J.
Submitted 11/02/21
Every time I begin having issues with my back, Dr Cox is quick to see me and make sure we see me through the recovery process. He really is THE BEST!!
Kim M.
Submitted 10/21/21
High energy, very positive doctor! You always walk away from his office with a smile on your face, always feeling better when you walk out of the office than you did walking in.
Karen D.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Cox and his staff were excellent. Dr. Cox made me feel comfortable, diagnosed my problems, adjusted me and is going to send me a treatment plan. He also has a great sense of humor. Very happy.
Christopher J.
Submitted 05/06/21
Everyone had a really good attitude! I got more than I expected going in, and I left feeling great.