Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
David Cox, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

Little Elm Chiropractic

David Cox, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Little Elm, TX

5/5 Star Rating
29 total reviews

Dr. David Cox always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Cox below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tima W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Great office staff that worked with me when I had to reschedule my appointment. Dr. Cox has helped me so much with my back issues. Highly recommend!
Rick L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Best chiropractor I’ve ever had. Great guy and real friendly! Cares about your needs!
John V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Very positive atmosphere. It helps when you are in pain. Dr. Cox has helped me a lot with my neck pain.
Lilia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Dr. Cox has the hands of an angel. I have suffered from sciatic nerve pain for more than 12 years and once adjusted for a few months the pain had diminished significantly and I am able to walk and work out as much as I want now with no medication! Dr Cox had also helped my 1 month old baby with reflux, gas and constipation once being adjusted. Highly recommend Dr. Cox! Thank you for your expertise
Kathleen Katie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
What a great atmosphere! When you enter the suite, you’re treated like family! Dr. Cox’s ‘bedside’ manner fabulous!
Patrick Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Dr. COX is always upbeat & seems to really care about his practice & patients
Alejandro V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
I always feel welcome and Dr. Cox is amazing at what he does
Pooja M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Very friendly atmosphere …Dr. Cox is an amazing doctor who took really good care of my pain … I will definitely recommend this Dr to all my friends…
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Excellent service.
Christina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Very thankful for how quickly I was able to make an appt to get help with my pain. David & Tammy were both very kind and explained the process throughly so I understood what was going on. Few hours after my appt I started to feel some relief while walking which I’m very thankful for. I’m eager to continue treating here!
Tiffony W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
I have a great & fun experience with each visit to Dr. Cox chiropractic office, The staff (front desk ) is super quick & attentive with a very kind attitude. Dr. Cox gets me in tip top shape and elevates any pain that I am experiencing. He is warm, caring, excellent at what he does, and makes you feel super comfortable. I highly recommend his office. For those near or far please know that Dr. Cox and staff is worth the visit!
Akansha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
I went it for my lower back pain and Dr Cox was amazing throughout relieving my pain. He is such a pleasant personality. I already feel so much better. Highly recommended!
Sabreen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great experience so far. Kind, Knowledgeable, and genuine…both the Doctor and the staff. Looking toward to healing.
Amber S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
I feel better and the staff is always so friendly.
Charles V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
He is great knows his stuff and is funny. Makes it enjoyable to come in My back is soo much better
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Cox is very good at fixing my back and getting me going
Eric A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
He was very kind, thoughtful and helped explain the process. To a newbie like me it made for a great experience
Dorothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Always great service and great people. Going there routinely.
Trish W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Always treated with care