Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
David Cox, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

Little Elm Chiropractic

David Cox, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Little Elm, TX

5/5 Star Rating
25 total reviews

Dr. David Cox always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Cox below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen Katie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
What a great atmosphere! When you enter the suite, you’re treated like family! Dr. Cox’s ‘bedside’ manner fabulous!
Patrick Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Dr. COX is always upbeat & seems to really care about his practice & patients
Alejandro V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
I always feel welcome and Dr. Cox is amazing at what he does
Pooja M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Very friendly atmosphere …Dr. Cox is an amazing doctor who took really good care of my pain … I will definitely recommend this Dr to all my friends…
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Excellent service.
Christina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Very thankful for how quickly I was able to make an appt to get help with my pain. David & Tammy were both very kind and explained the process throughly so I understood what was going on. Few hours after my appt I started to feel some relief while walking which I’m very thankful for. I’m eager to continue treating here!
Tiffony W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
I have a great & fun experience with each visit to Dr. Cox chiropractic office, The staff (front desk ) is super quick & attentive with a very kind attitude. Dr. Cox gets me in tip top shape and elevates any pain that I am experiencing. He is warm, caring, excellent at what he does, and makes you feel super comfortable. I highly recommend his office. For those near or far please know that Dr. Cox and staff is worth the visit!
Akansha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
I went it for my lower back pain and Dr Cox was amazing throughout relieving my pain. He is such a pleasant personality. I already feel so much better. Highly recommended!
Sabreen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great experience so far. Kind, Knowledgeable, and genuine…both the Doctor and the staff. Looking toward to healing.
Amber S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
I feel better and the staff is always so friendly.
Charles V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
He is great knows his stuff and is funny. Makes it enjoyable to come in My back is soo much better
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Cox is very good at fixing my back and getting me going
Eric A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
He was very kind, thoughtful and helped explain the process. To a newbie like me it made for a great experience
Dorothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Always great service and great people. Going there routinely.
Trish W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Always treated with care
Katherine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Extremely happy with my first visit with Dr. Cox. Everyone was very friendly and got me in and out in no time. This was a great first experience at a chiropractor!
Tom K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
I have gone to Dr. Cox for roughly 15 years. I had back surgery a few years prior to my first visit and have relied on Little Elm Chiropractic anytime I have encountered a significant pain episode. This has included a disc herniation that would have put me back in the operating room. Dr. Cox was able to treat me over the course of 5-6 weeks and resolve that issue. Most recently, I have had significant pain due to working remotely and not having an ergonomic workspace. I have since solved the office issue but the pain has remained for well over 1 year. I contacted my primary care physician and they provided medication that masked a portion of the symptoms but fixed nothing. I feared the prospect of surgery again and schedule a visit with Dr. Cox. Within 10 minutes of walking in the door I was pain free. I cannot speak highly enough of Dr. Cox. He is friendly, informative, and of the highest character. I strongly recommend Little Elm Chiropractic.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Best Chiropractor taking care of my neck and low back.
Cody M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Recommended by wife and mother in law. Always put off any back pain or discomfort and considered it normal. However, after two adjustments I already feel relief from pressure and honestly the best I have felt in years. Years of hockey and soccer took unknown tolls on me. Dr. Cox is super friendly and keeps things light. Nothing but good things to say.